Pitch Two – Research

Secondary Research

With my article being in a curated format, I will be using secondary sources to incorporate and analyse.

News Content

I am going to use news content from both online and hard-copy newspaper as a source for my article.

Social Media

I will use social media as a way of gathering opinions and data from the public related the the topic. I will then be able to present this in my article. I will use my professional accounts as opposed to my personal account as this will be more appropriate and help to receive feedback from professionals.

  • Twitter
  • Facebook

Blogs

I will use two opposing blogs with different views to use as sources in my article. This will help me form a balanced article.

Primary Sources

Even though I will be using secondary sources for this article, I feel this may be useful information in case I need it.

Northern Ireland Government:
Castle Buildings, Upper Newtownards Rd,
Belfast BT4 3PP
Leave a Reply

